## 13th December Update ## Wednesday 13th December Update All campuses of Coleg y Cymoedd are open as normal today. Please take care whilst travelling and whilst walking on site.

Coleg Y Cymoedd

Find a Course

Enter a keyword in the search box below or select a subject from the drop down list

What are you looking for?



Useful Info

Whilst here

Term Dates 17/18

Autumn Term        

Starts - Monday 4th September (Full and Part Time) 2017

Half Term - Monday 30th October - Friday 3rd November 2017

Ends - Wednesday 20th December 2017

       

Christmas Break (College Closed) - Thursday 21st December - Friday 5th January 2018

       
         
Spring Term

Starts - Monday 8th January 2018 

Half Term - Monday 19th February - Friday 23rd February 2018

Ends - Thursday 29th March 2018

       

Easter Break - Friday 30th March - Friday 13th April 2018

       
         
Summer Term

Starts - Monday 16th April 2018 

Half Term - Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June 2018

Ends - Friday 29th June 2018

       
         

 

Inset Days - College closed for learners

Friday 27th October 2017

Thursday 21st December 2017

Monday 26th February 2018

Wednesday 9th May 2018

Friday 22nd June 2018

 

College Closures

Thursday 21st December 2017 - Friday 5th January 2018 (Christmas)

Friday 30th March - Friday 13th April 2018 (Easter)

Monday - May Day 7th May 2018 (May Day)

Monday 28th May  - Friday 1st June 2018 (May Half Term)

Monday 27th August  2018 (August Bank Holiday)

Welcome to Coleg y Cymoedd

Please select your language option. By using this site you agree to our use of cookies. Click here for more information.

Croeso i Coleg y Cymoedd

Dewiswch eich dewis iaith. Drwy ddefnyddio'r safle we hwn, rydych yn cytuno i'n defnydd ni o gwcis. Cliciwch am fwy o fanylion.