Back

Meet the Team

 

 

Matthew Tucker

Director of Business Services

Telephone
01443 810084 

Email
matthew.tucker@cymoedd.ac.uk

Kathryn Bishop

International & Business Relations Officer, Partnerships

Telephone
01443 663230

Email
Kathryn.bishop@cymoedd.ac.uk

   
         
Conferencing & Events        

 Natalie Goodger

Telephone
01443 663024

Email
natalie.goodger@cymoedd.ac.uk

Alison Parry

Telephone
01443 663213

Email
parrya@cymoedd.ac.uk

Kaleigh Caulfield

Telephone
01443 663025

Email
kaleigh.caulfield@cymoedd.ac.uk

   
Commercial Course Bookings        

Kelly James

Telephone
01443 663128

Email
kelly.james@cymoedd.ac.uk

Kaleigh Caulfield

Telephone
01443 663025

Email
kaleigh.caulfield@cymoedd.ac.uk

     
ESF & Upskilling@Work        

Nathan Thomas

Telephone
01443 663025

Mobile
07970760238

Email
nathan.thomas@cymoedd.ac.uk

William Keep

Telephone
01443 663025



Email
william.keep@cymoedd.ac.uk

Gareth Bisp

Telephone
01443 663025

Mobile
07970954282

Email
gareth.bisp@cymoedd.ac.uk

Matthew Watts

Telephone
01443 663025

Mobile
07967322983

Email
matthew.watts@cymoedd.ac.uk

Paul Rees

Telephone
01443 663609

 

Email
paul.rees@cymoedd.ac.uk

Energy Centre        

Ron Williams

Telephone
01443 810182

Email
williamsr@cymoedd.ac.uk

       

 

Key Contacts

Business and International Services
01443 663128 / bis@cymoedd.ac.uk
Twitter @CymoeddBIS


The Energy Centre
01443 810182 / energycentre@cymoedd.ac.uk


Conferencing and Events
01443 663024 / events@cymoedd.ac.uk
Twitter  @CymoeddBIS


Work Based Learning and Apprenticeships
01443 810060/810061 / workbasedlearning@cymoedd.ac.uk

CYMRAEGENGLISH
callus

Call

Prefer to chat over the phone? Call us!

Call

whatsapp

Facebook

Use Facebook Messenger to contact us!

Facebook

LiveChat

Live Chat

Get an instant Response through Live Chat.

Live Chat

Croeso i Coleg y Cymoedd

Dewiswch eich dewis iaith. Drwy ddefnyddio'r wefan hon, rydych yn cytuno i'n defnydd o gwcis.Cliciwch am ragor o fanylion.

Welcome to Coleg y Cymoedd

Please select your language option. By using this site you agree to our use of cookies. Click here for more information.