Back

19/20 Term Dates

19/20 Term Dates

Autumn Term

Starts - Monday 2nd September (Full and Part Time) 2019

Half Term - Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November 2019

Ends - Friday 20th December 2019

Christmas Break (College Closed) - Monday 23rd December 2019 - Friday 3rd January 2020

 

Spring Term

Starts - Monday 6th January 2020

Half Term - Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February 2020

Ends - Friday 3rd April 2020

Easter Break - Monday 6th April - Friday 17th April 2020

 

Summer Term

Starts - Monday 20th April 2020 

Half Term - Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May 2020

Ends - Friday 3rd July 2020

 

Inset Days - College closed for learners

Wednesday, 4 November 2019

Thursday, 19 December 2019 

Friday, 14 February 2020

Tuesday, 5 May 2020

Wednesday, 1 July 2020

 

College Closures 

Monday 23rd December 2019 - Friday 3rd January 2020 

Monday 6th April 2020 - Friday 17th April 2020 

 

4 May 2020

Monday 25th May 2020 - Friday 29th May 2020

 

 

CYMRAEGENGLISH
callus

Call

Prefer to chat over the phone? Call us!

Call

whatsapp

Facebook

Use Facebook Messenger to contact us!

Facebook

Help Centre

Croeso i Coleg y Cymoedd

Dewiswch eich dewis iaith. Drwy ddefnyddio'r wefan hon, rydych yn cytuno i'n defnydd o gwcis.Cliciwch am ragor o fanylion.

Welcome to Coleg y Cymoedd

Please select your language option. By using this site you agree to our use of cookies. Click here for more information.

Accessibility Options Aa