Back

20/21 Term Dates

 

Autumn Term

Starts -

First Year - Tuesday 1st September (Full and Part Time) 2020

Second Year Monday 7th September (Full and Part Time) 2020

Half Term - Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October 2020

Ends - Friday 18th December 2020

Christmas Break (College Closed) - Monday 21st December 2020 - Friday 1st January 2021

 

Spring Term

Starts - Monday 4th January 2021

Half Term - Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February 2021

Ends - Friday 26th March 2021

Easter Break - Monday 29th March - Friday 9th April 2021

 

Summer Term

Starts - Monday 12th April 2021

Half Term - Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June 2021

Ends - Friday 25th June 2021

 

Inset Days - College closed for learners

Monday 2nd November 2020

Thursday 17th December 2020

Friday 12 February 2021

Tuesday 4th May 2021

Wednesday 30th June 2021

 

College Closures 

Monday 21st December 2020 - Friday 1st January 2021 (Christmas)

Monday 29th March 2021 - Friday 9th April 2021

Monday 3rd May 2021

Monday 31st May 2021 - Friday 4th June 2021

 

Bank Holidays 

25th and 28th December 2020

1st January 2021

2nd and 5th April 2021

3rd May 2021

31st May 2021

30th August 2021

 

CYMRAEGENGLISH
callus

Call

Prefer to chat over the phone? Call us!

Call

whatsapp

Facebook

Use Facebook Messenger to contact us!

Facebook

LiveChat

Live Chat

Get an instant Response through Live Chat.

Live Chat

Croeso i Coleg y Cymoedd

Dewiswch eich dewis iaith. Drwy ddefnyddio'r wefan hon, rydych yn cytuno i'n defnydd o gwcis.Cliciwch am ragor o fanylion.

Welcome to Coleg y Cymoedd

Please select your language option. By using this site you agree to our use of cookies. Click here for more information.