Apprenticeship Contacts

General Apprenticeship Enquiries

General Enquiries

workbasedlearning@cymoedd.ac.uk

Childcare Apprenticeship Enquiries

Clare Barrett

clare.barrett@cymoedd.ac.uk

Kierra Altree

kierra.altree@cymoedd.ac.uk

Clare Barrett

07855274170


clare.barrett@cymoedd.ac.uk

Kierra Altree

07855276759


kierra.altree@cymoedd.ac.uk

Construction Apprenticeship Enquiries

Michael Winter

01443 663163 / 07769256544


michael.winter@cymoedd.ac.uk

Steve Bullock

07704344862


steve.bullock@cymoedd.ac.uk

Lee Thomas

07704344874


lee.thomas@cymoedd.ac.uk

Wayne Thomas

07704345147


wayne.thomas@cymoedd.ac.uk

Electrical Installation Apprenticeship Enquiries

Keiron Perry

07816109441


keiron.perry@cymoedd.ac.uk

William Brook

07855276814


william.brook@cymoedd.ac.uk

Robert Matthews

07855276774


robert.matthews@cymoedd.ac.uk

Robert Morris

07855276752


robert.morris@cymoedd.ac.uk

Lee Clark

07742875084


lee.clark@cymoedd.ac.uk

Health and Social Care Apprenticeship Enquiries

Rebecca Bennett

rebecca.bennett@cymoedd.ac.uk

Kierra Altree

kierra.altree@cymoedd.ac.uk

Rebecca Bennett

07855276796


rebecca.bennett@cymoedd.ac.uk

Kierra Altree

07855276759


kierra.altree@cymoedd.ac.uk

Engineering Apprenticeship Enquiries

Andrew Price

andrew.price@cymoedd.ac.uk

Louise Burnell

louise.burnell@cymoedd.ac.uk

Kristen Stallard

kristen.stallard@cymoedd.ac.uk

David Rees

david.rees@cymoedd.ac.uk

Plumbing Apprenticeship Enquiries

Alan Price

01443 810016


alan.price@cymoedd.ac.uk

William Brook

william.brook@cymoedd.ac.uk

Craig Roberts

craig.roberts@cymoedd.ac.uk

Rhys Thomas-Evans

rhys.thomas-evans@cymoedd.ac.uk

James Hickman

james.hickman@cymoedd.ac.uk

Paul Hanks

paul.hanks@cymoedd.ac.uk

Business Administration & Management Apprenticeship Enquiries

Rachel Jarrett

rachel.jarrett@cymoedd.ac.uk

Kristen Stallard

kristen.stallard@cymoedd.ac.uk

Customer Service & Hospitality Apprenticeship Enquiries

Rachel Jarrett

rachel.jarrett@cymoedd.ac.uk

Kristen Stallard

kristen.stallard@cymoedd.ac.uk

AAT Accounting Apprenticeship Enquiries

Rachel Jarrett

rachel.jarrett@cymoedd.ac.uk

Kristen Stallard

kristen.stallard@cymoedd.ac.uk

Science Apprenticeship Enquiries

David Rees

david.rees@cymoedd.ac.uk

Essential Skills Wales Apprenticeship Enquiries

Michelle Hooper

michelle.hooper@cymoedd.ac.uk

Aberdare

Wellington Street
Aberdare
Rhondda Cynon Taff
CF44 8EN

Nantgarw

Heol y Coleg
Parc Nantgarw
Cardiff
CF15 7QY

Rhondda

Llwynypia
Tonypandy
Rhondda Cynon Taff
CF40 2TQ

Ystrad Mynach

Twyn Road
Ystrad Mynach
Hengoed
CF82 7XR

  • Associate
  • Associate
  • Associate
  • Associate
  • Associate
  • Associate
  • Associate
  • Associate
  • Associate
Link takes you to our YouTube page Link takes you to our Instagram page Accessibility
Make! 2 Staff / Student Access News and Blogs ALN