Contact Us

Commercial Course Enquiries

William Keep

01443 663025


william.keep@cymoedd.ac.uk

Kelly James

01443 663128


kelly.james@cymoedd.ac.uk

General Enquiries

01443 663128


bis@cymoedd.ac.uk

ESF / Upskilling@Work Funding Enquiries

Nathan Thomas

01443 663025


nathan.thomas@cymoedd.ac.uk

Matthew Watts

07967322983


matthew.watts@cymoedd.ac.uk

Gareth Bisp

07970954282


gareth.bisp@cymoedd.ac.uk

Paul Rees

07811147367


paul.rees@cymoedd.ac.uk

PLA Funding Enquiries

Kelly James

01443 663128


kelly.james@cymoedd.ac.uk

ReAct & ELCAS Funding Enquiries

General Enquiries

01443 663128


bis@cymoedd.ac.uk

Sales & Marketing Enquiries

Kaleigh Caulfield

01443 663025


kaleigh.caulfield@cymoedd.ac.uk

Room Hire Enquiries

Alison Parry

01443 663213


alison.parry@cymoedd.ac.uk

Natalie Goodger

01443 663024


natalie.goodger@cymoedd.ac.uk

Aberdare

Wellington Street
Aberdare
Rhondda Cynon Taff
CF44 8EN

Nantgarw

Heol y Coleg
Parc Nantgarw
Cardiff
CF15 7QY

Rhondda

Llwynypia
Tonypandy
Rhondda Cynon Taff
CF40 2TQ

Ystrad Mynach

Twyn Road
Ystrad Mynach
Hengoed
CF82 7XR

  • Associate
  • Associate
  • Associate
  • Associate
  • Associate
  • Associate
  • Associate
Link takes you to our YouTube page Link takes you to our Instagram page Accessibility
Covid-19 Staff / Student Access