Back

Term Dates

19/20 Term Dates

Autumn Term

Starts - Monday 2nd September (Full and Part Time) 2019

Half Term - Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November 2019

Ends - Friday 20th December 2019

Christmas Break (College Closed) - Monday 23rd December 2019 - Friday 3rd January 2020

 

Spring Term

Starts - Monday 6th January 2020

Half Term - Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February 2020

Ends - Friday 3rd April 2020

Easter Break - Monday 6th April - Friday 17th April 2020

 

Summer Term

Starts - Monday 20th April 2020

Half Term - Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May 2020

Ends - Friday 26th June 2020

 

Inset Days - College closed for learners

Monday, 4 November 2019

Thursday, 19 December 2019

Friday, 14 February 2020

Tuesday, 5 May 2020

Wednesday 1 July 2020

 

College Closures 

Monday 23rd December 2019 - Friday 3rd January 2020 (Christmas)

10 April 2020

13 April 2020

8 May 2020

25 May 2020

31 August 2020

 

CYMRAEGENGLISH
callus

Call

Prefer to chat over the phone? Call us!

Call

whatsapp

Facebook

Use Facebook Messenger to contact us!

Facebook

Help Centre

Croeso i Coleg y Cymoedd

Dewiswch eich dewis iaith. Drwy ddefnyddio'r wefan hon, rydych yn cytuno i'n defnydd o gwcis.Cliciwch am ragor o fanylion.

Welcome to Coleg y Cymoedd

Please select your language option. By using this site you agree to our use of cookies. Click here for more information.

Accessibility Options Aa